Possible Mistakes

A possible setback that I may encounter is that my service is not yet popular and business might be slow until the word gets out. This business will partially rely on customers bringing in trade-worthy items so if we aren’t getting material then the business may suffer.

There are three other products/services that I may be able to start if all goes badly that differ from my original idea but still embody my ‘thing’ along with my values.

I could introduce a product that helps aspiring doctors to memorise the anatomy by having tangible items that test one’s knowledge.

I could also start a business as an interior designer to inspire others with my own style of living.

My final business idea is gourmet candy/sweets that completely capture the natural side of sweet treats.

One thought on “Possible Mistakes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *